Free to Choose: by Milton Friedman

Vol 1: The Power of the Market, on YouTube (updated 1990)
Vol 2: The Tyranny of Control, on YouTube (updated 1990)
Vol 3: Anatomy of Crisis, on YouTube
Vol 3: updated 1990, Freedom and Prosperity
Vol 4: From Cradle to Grave, on YouTube
Vol 4: updated 1990, The Failure of Socialism
Vol 5: Created Equal, on YouTube (updated 1990)
Vol 6: What’s Wrong with our Schools, on YouTube
Vol 7: Who Protects the Consumer?, on YouTube
Vol 8: Who Protects the Worker?
Vol 9: How to Cure Inflation
Vol 10: How to Stay Free